One thought on “The Voice Inside

  1. My lax coach sent me these vids and while I was watching them I couldn’t help but thinking about my teams will to win. I have now come to the conclusion that about 3 kids including myself really care. That bothers me because if you don’t care than ods are you won’t win. What makes me even more mad is that after a loss most of the team will run around like nothing even happend or as if we won. So what I’m trying to say is you are only as good as you strive to be, what you put into it is what you get out of it and if you don’t put forth the effort you will only be average. And average just doesn’t quite cut it.

Leave a Reply

